Planning Commission membership:

Bud Wolterman (through 2020)

Natalie Corzine Moore (through 2022)

David Adams (through 2018)

Glenn Drees (through 2018)

Jack Lee (through 2018)


Board of Zoning Appeals membership:

Oscar Hoffman (through 2020)

David Adams, Planning Commission rep (through 2018)

Jim Boerner (through 2018)

Fred Murrell (through 2019)

Mary Schuster (through 2019)


Members of the Recreation Commission include:

Ed Ramsey (through 2018)

Dan Doerflein (through 2018)

Doug Koller (through 2019)

Alexis Owen (through 2019)

Sean Patterson (through 2020)


Members of the Tree Advisory Board include:

Neil White

Bev Ventura

Mike Caster

Amy Newcomer

Jason Muchmore


Waycross Community Programming Board


Joe Orndorff, Chair (through March 31, 2019)

Nancy Riedmiller, Vice-Chair (through March 31, 2020)

Galina Radford, Secretary (through March 31, 2020)

Melanie Brokaw, Treasurer (through March 31, 2020)

Tom Bruckmann

Wayne Coates

Jonathan Palmer

Steven Cottle

Jayme McCarter

Rhonda Hobbs

David Lives

Go to top